Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Saturday June 22, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Graduation Party
 
Sunday June 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM    1st Birthday Party!
 
Tuesday June 25, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    2019 Summer Concert Series at Greenvale Park - The Greyhounds
 
Thursday June 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Summer Basketball Meeting
 
Saturday June 29, 2019
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM    4yr old birthday party
 
Monday July 1, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 1 Extended Hours
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 1
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 1 Senior Camper
 
Tuesday July 2, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 1 Extended Hours
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 1
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 1 Senior Camper
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    2019 Summer Concert Series at Greenvale Park - Thunder Ridge
 
Wednesday July 3, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 1 Extended Hours
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 1
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 1 Senior Camper
 
Friday July 5, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 1 Extended Hours
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 1
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 1 Senior Camper
 
Saturday July 6, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Regaldo Family
 
Monday July 8, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 2 Extended Hours
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 2
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 2 Senior Camper
 
Tuesday July 9, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 2 Extended Hours
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 2
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 2 Senior Camper
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    2019 Summer Concert Series at Greenvale Park - Crazy Feet
 
Wednesday July 10, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 2 Extended Hours
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 2
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 2 Senior Camper
 
Thursday July 11, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 2 Extended Hours
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 2
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 2 Senior Camper
 
Friday July 12, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 2 Extended Hours
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 2
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 2 Senior Camper
 
Saturday July 13, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Church Picnic
 
Sunday July 14, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM    8th Birthday Party
 
Monday July 15, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 3 Extended Hours
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 3
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 3 Senior Camper
 
Tuesday July 16, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 3 Extended Hours
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 3
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 3 Senior Camper
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    2019 Summer Concert Series at Greenvale Park - Mustangs '65
 
Wednesday July 17, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 3 Extended Hours
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 3
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 3 Senior Camper
 
Thursday July 18, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 3 Extended Hours
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 3
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 3 Senior Camper
 
Friday July 19, 2019
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 3 Extended Hours
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 3
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    2019 Greenvale Getaway Camp - Week 3 Senior Camper