Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday April 21, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cub Scout 223
 
Thursday April 22, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cub Scout 223
 
Friday April 23, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
Saturday April 24, 2021
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM    Communion Party
 
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Poughkeepsie Viking League
 
Sunday April 25, 2021
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Family Gathering Party
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Girl Scout meeting
 
Monday April 26, 2021
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Lourdes Varsity
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
Tuesday April 27, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
Wednesday April 28, 2021
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Lourdes
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
Thursday April 29, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cub Scout 223
 
Friday April 30, 2021
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Lourdes
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
Saturday May 1, 2021
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Lourdes
 
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM    1st bday cookout
 
Sunday May 2, 2021
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Birthday party
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
Monday May 3, 2021
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Lourdes Varsity
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
Tuesday May 4, 2021
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Lourdes
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
Wednesday May 5, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior Softball League
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior Softball League
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cub Scout 223
 
Thursday May 6, 2021
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Lourdes
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cub Scout 223
 
Friday May 7, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Girls softball league
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
Saturday May 8, 2021
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Jack and Jill Wedding Shower
 
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Lourdes
 
Sunday May 9, 2021
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM    Birthday party
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
Monday May 10, 2021
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Lourdes Varsity
 
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Lourdes
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
Tuesday May 11, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
Wednesday May 12, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior Softball League
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior Softball League
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Lourdes
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
Thursday May 13, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cub Scout 223
 
Friday May 14, 2021
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Birthday party
 
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Lourdes
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
Saturday May 15, 2021
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Gibbs Eagle Scout
 
Sunday May 16, 2021
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Birthday party
 
Monday May 17, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior Softball League
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior Softball League
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior Softball League
 
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Lourdes Varsity
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
Tuesday May 18, 2021
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Lourdes
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Soccer Board Meeting
 
Wednesday May 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior Softball League
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior Softball League
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Girl Scout meeting
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cub Scout 223
 
Thursday May 20, 2021
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Lourdes
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Cub Scout 223
 
Friday May 21, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Cal Ripken League