Register Now

Senior Center - Main Room

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
All Levels Yoga All Level Yoga Wednesday December 12, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Cub Scouts Thursday December 13, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Levels Yoga All Level Yoga Monday December 17, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
meeting Monday December 17, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
All Levels Yoga All Level Yoga Wednesday December 19, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Cub Scouts Thursday December 20, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Levels Yoga All Level Yoga Monday December 24, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
All Levels Yoga All Level Yoga Wednesday December 26, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Cub Scouts Thursday December 27, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Levels Yoga All Level Yoga Monday December 31, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
All Levels Yoga All Level Yoga Wednesday January 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:05 PM
All Levels Yoga All Level Yoga Wednesday January 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Cub Scouts Thursday January 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Cub Pack 223 Saturday January 5, 2019 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
All Levels Yoga All Level Yoga Monday January 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:05 PM
All Levels Yoga All Level Yoga Monday January 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
All Levels Yoga All Level Yoga Wednesday January 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Cub Scouts Thursday January 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM