Town of Poughkeepsie Recreation
Register Now

Riverview Park - Baseball Field

Facility Area Information


12 Twin Road
New Hamburg, NY 12590



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Baseball Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cal Ripken League (P) Tuesday September 28, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Wednesday September 29, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Thursday September 30, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Friday October 1, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (G) Saturday October 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Saturday October 2, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Sunday October 3, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Monday October 4, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Tuesday October 5, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Wednesday October 6, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Thursday October 7, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Friday October 8, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (G) Saturday October 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Saturday October 9, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Sunday October 10, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Monday October 11, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Tuesday October 12, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Wednesday October 13, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Thursday October 14, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Friday October 15, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (G) Saturday October 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Saturday October 16, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Sunday October 17, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Monday October 18, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Tuesday October 19, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Wednesday October 20, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Thursday October 21, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Friday October 22, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (G) Saturday October 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Saturday October 23, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Sunday October 24, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Monday October 25, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Tuesday October 26, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Wednesday October 27, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Thursday October 28, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM