Town of Poughkeepsie Recreation
Register Now

Senior Center

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Senior Center
Main Room


= Unavailable     = Available
new sr center

Facility Information

14 Abe's Way
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: (845) 462-0265

Log in to Request

Town of Poughkeepsie Senior Center

The Town of Poughkeepsie Senior Center is the home of our programming for our older residents.  The 6,000 square foot building has one large meeting room that can be divided into two rooms.  It is available for rental ONLY for meetings and classes.


Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cub Scouts 3223 Wednesday January 26, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cub Scouts 223 Thursday January 27, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girl Scout Troop 10132 Sunday January 30, 2022 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Girl Scout Service Unit Tuesday February 1, 2022 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cub Scouts 3223 Wednesday February 2, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cub Scouts 223 Thursday February 3, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Scout Troop 10449 Saturday February 5, 2022 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Girl Scout Troop 10145 Mtg Sunday February 6, 2022 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Troop 10056 Sunday February 6, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Babe Ruth Sunday February 6, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cub Scouts 3223 Wednesday February 9, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cub Scouts 223 Thursday February 10, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girl Scout Troop 10132 Sunday February 13, 2022 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
TOP Soccer Board Mtg Tuesday February 15, 2022 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cub Scouts 3223 Wednesday February 16, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cub Scouts 223 Thursday February 17, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls softball Thursday February 17, 2022 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cub Scouts 3223 Wednesday February 23, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cub Scouts 223 Thursday February 24, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM