Town of Poughkeepsie Recreation
Register Now

Sheafe Road Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Softball Field (lighted)


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

379 Sheafe Road
Town of Poughkeepsie, NY 12590

General Information
Sheafe Road Park is the home of the only lit softball field in the town park system. There is also a playground and basketball court there. It is located at 379 Sheafe Road.

Location Map




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Thursday September 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Thursday September 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Cal Ripken League (G) Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Saturday October 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Sunday October 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Monday October 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Cal Ripken League (G) Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Saturday October 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Sunday October 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Monday October 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Thursday October 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Saturday October 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Sunday October 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Monday October 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Thursday October 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Friday October 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Saturday October 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Sunday October 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Monday October 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Tuesday October 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Wednesday October 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Thursday October 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM