Town of Poughkeepsie Recreation
Register Now

Stanley Still Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Senior League Baseball Field
McPeck Girl's Softball Field
Girls Softball Field #2


= Unavailable     = Available
Stanley Still Park

Facility Information

80 Jackson Road
Town of Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

General Information
Stanley Still Park (also known as Jackson Road Park) is located on Jackson Road near the Dutchess County Airport. The park has a senior size baseball field, two girls softball fields, a basketball court, a 1/3 mile walking track, a playground, a creekside nature trail and it is a great place to fish.

Field Use by Girls Softball and Cal Ripken Leagues
Town of Poughkeepsie Little League Girl’s Softball operates (under a contractual license agreement) a Youth Girl’s Softball Program for the Town of Poughkeepsie Recreation Department.  Poughkeepsie Cal Ripken-Babe Ruth Baseball operates (under a contractual license agreement) a Youth Baseball Program for the Town of Poughkeepsie Recreation Department. These programs are run at this park. 

Recreation Department programs have first priority for use of Town facilities.    Other users may be considered if availability, safety standards and field conditions permit.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Lourdes Wednesday April 28, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lourdes Friday April 30, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lourdes Saturday May 1, 2021 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lourdes Tuesday May 4, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Softball League Wednesday May 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Softball League Wednesday May 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lourdes Thursday May 6, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lourdes Saturday May 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lourdes Monday May 10, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Softball League Wednesday May 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Softball League Wednesday May 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lourdes Wednesday May 12, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lourdes Friday May 14, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Softball League Monday May 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Softball League Monday May 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Softball League Monday May 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lourdes Tuesday May 18, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Softball League Wednesday May 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Softball League Wednesday May 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lourdes Thursday May 20, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM